Tempo Classic Champs

The Yankton United 2008 soccer team won the U12 Girls’ Sky Blue division of the Tempo Classic, June 8-9 in Tea. Team members include (front) Iyana Becker, Remy Wenzlaff, Bailey Anderson, Sienne Tacke, Olivia Woods, (back) Coach Jennifer Teicherow, Kara Koerner, Ava Haar, Elaina Erramouspe, Josslyn Elwood, Ellia Homstad, Madeline Abbott, Hannah Kruger and Coach Dave Abbott.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.