State Qualifiers

Several members of the Yankton Swim Team have qualified for the South Dakota ‘A’ Long Course Championships, July 23-25 in Brookings. Qualifiers include (front) Isabel Gurney, Kollins Fink, Teddy Marlette, Camden Pietz, Luke Jacobson, Seth Jacobson, John Jacobson, Cyver Pietz, (back) Charleigh Madsen, Savannah Frank, Hannah Nelson, Coleman Frank, Cohan Pietz, Marcus Carson, Noah Harrell and Coach Hailey Garlich. Not pictured is Collins Den Herder.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.