Tourney Champs

The Yankton United won its U12-13 division at the Fishback Soccer Tournament, Oct. 30-Nov. 1 in Brookings. Team members include (front) Jayden Dorzok, Nels Hanson, Asher Nockels, Joaquin Pulido, Christian Pacheco, (middle) Byron Jimenez, Draeton Delozier, Kevin Ortiz, Amos Alonzo, Steven Hunhoff, Andrew Budig, Kade Reifenrath, (back) Coach Yosimar Pacheco, Cooper Shudak, Dylan Kirchner, Aiden Anderson, Zachary Brigg and Jack Pederson. Not pictured is Coach Osmar Pacheco.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.