You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

ABOUT US 

Yankton Daily Press & Dakotan

319 Walnut

Yankton, SD 57078

Phone: (605)665-7811

Fax: (605)665-0288


VENDORS 

Click here to view a list of our area vendors.


PUBLISHER 

Gary Wood

Editor & Publisher

gary.wood@yankton.net


NEWS STAFF 

Kelly Hertz - Managing Editor - kelly.hertz@yankton.net

Randy Dockendorf - Regional Editor - randy.dockendorf@yankton.net

James Cimburek - Sports Editor - james.cimburek@yankton.net

Jeremy Hoeck - Sports Writer - jeremy.hoeck@yankton.net

Robert Nielsen - City Editor - rob.nielsen@yankton.net

Reilly Biel - Reporter - reilly.biel@yankton.net

Ben Wheeler - Reporter - ben.wheeler@yankton.net


BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF 

Tonya Schild - Business Manager - tonya.schild@yankton.net

Cassandra Brockmoller - Accounting Clerk - cassandra.brockmoll@yankton.net


CIRCULATION STAFF 

Steve Swenson - Circulation Manager- steve.swenson@yankton.net


ADVERTISING/CLASSIFIEDS STAFF 

Micki Schievelbein - Advertising Director - micki.schievelbein@yankton.net

Jeannine Economy - Advertising Sales - jeannine.economy@yankton.net

Carol Hohenthaner - Advertising Sales - carol.hohenthaner@yankton.net

Tera Schmidt - Classified Manager - tera.schmidt@yankton.net

Brenda Willcuts - Classified Sales - brenda.willcuts@yankton.net


NEW MEDIA STAFF 

Beth Rye - Digital Media Director - beth.rye@yankton.net

Brandi Bue - Web Developer - brandi.bue@yankton.net


COMPOSING STAFF 

Kathy Pritchard - Composing Manager - kathy.larson@yankton.net

Andrea Logan - Composing Artist - andrea.logan@yankton.net

Alexandria Max - Composing Artist - alexandria.max@yankton.net